Getting started
- Open Settings → Modules, find Recycle Bin and enable it. Settings → Recycle Bin appears in the menu.
- Open Settings → Recycle Bin. You'll most likely see Recycle bin is empty: deletions in the admin are not sent here yet (see What is Recycle Bin?).
- Until that changes, protect yourself the simple way: hide or disable items instead of deleting them, and export your catalogue before large deletions.
