Settings reference
Settings → Modules → Recycle Bin → Configure
| Setting | What it does today |
|---|---|
| Retention Days | Nothing yet. Items are kept for 30 days. |
| Auto-purge | Nothing yet. Use Purge Expired on the Recycle Bin page. |
Settings → Recycle Bin — search, Restore, Permanent Delete, Purge Expired.
